Class Registration Webinar

Sunday, September 19, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Sunday, October 31, 2021

  • Sunday, November 7, 2021

  • Sunday, November 14, 2021

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

Timezone:

Add to calendar

Incoming Freshman - got questions before your register for your classes? The Registrar Office will be available via webinar from 4 - 8 pm to answer them! Come prepared with your ideal class schedule, Student ID, and credit requirements, and we'll help you find the best schedule for your first semester!

Kat Sadik
Speaker

Event Details

  • Mia
  • Justin Rent
  • Emily Haigis
  • Gavin Potts

+ 1 People interested in event

User Activity

Thanks for your help navigating the Registrar system! I got all the classes I wanted for my first semester.