Industry Happy Hour

By Community Group

Friday, April 23, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Friday, April 30, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

8484 Georgia Ave. Silver Spring, MD 20910

View map Free Event Add to calendar

Join us for Happy Hour at the District Winery! Network with your fellow industry colleagues, and make a few connections along the way! Each ticket gets you a free appetizer and cocktail.   

Event dates

Friday, April 23, 2021 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Kat Sadik
Speaker

Event Details

  • Ally Carter

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

Had so much fun at our happy hour last week! Next week's topic is: Community - how do you define it? What's your favorite community in your life?