Philosophy Lecture Series

By Community Group

Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, May 3, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 1:00pm to 3:00pm

8484 Georgia Ave. Silver Spring, MD 20910

$15 Add to calendar

Every week a new speaker presents a public talk and conducts a professional colloquium for Localist's philosophy faculty and majors. Most of these distinguished scholars also teach a class while on campus, giving advanced seminar students the opportunity to address questions and objections to a prominent philosopher whose work they have studied.


Mia Dinkin is inviting you to a meeting.

Topic: Mia Dinkin's Personal Meeting Room

Join Meeting
https://localist.com

Meeting ID: 000 000 0000
Passcode: password

 

Event Details

  • Cesar Z1

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity