Study Abroad 101

By Community Group

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm

8484 Georgia Ave. Silver Spring, MD 20910

Free Event Add to calendar

Discover your dream study abroad destination! Join us for an informative course on the in's and out's of studying abroad. 

Kat Sadik
Speaker

Event Details

  • Mia Dinkin
  • Gavin Potts

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity