Event Sold Out

This event is sold out. For more information, see below

Study Abroad 101

By Community Group

Friday, October 22, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 4:00pm to 6:00pm

8484 Georgia Ave. Silver Spring, MD 20910

#StudyAbroad
Free Event Add to calendar

Discover your dream study abroad destination! Join us for an informative course on the in's and out's of studying abroad. 

Kat Sadik
Speaker

Event Details

User Activity

Here is where you can is comment, share photos, and review events