Zumba Class

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am
Add to calendar

Zumba is a fitness program that combines Latin and international music with dance moves. Zumba routines incorporate interval training — alternating fast and slow rhythms — to help improve cardiovascular fitness.

Event dates

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity